Skip to main content

Shared presets for all user of the same suscription/license

Automatically make saved presets created from one user, available to all other users on the same license/subscription.

Right now, we may have missed something, but our team is sharing presets as files (Preset options > Show in Finder).

Status: Rejected1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Chad Alderson

    •

    Oct 12, 2023

    Even open up the asset library you have to the community and let us upload new BG artwork, etc. or let us use generative AI to prompt up our own on the fly.