Don't show Finder after the export
I'd like ScreenStudio to stop activating Finder after it exports a file, it's super annoying. I hit export and do start doing other things, and it's interrupting me. It's like a waiter that comes down to a table, interrupts a conversation and starts asking how did I like the meal. Please make an option to disable this behavior. Thank you
Status: Rejected
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.