Skip to main content

Delete project when choosing not to save

When closing a project straight after recording (i.e. not saving), the project .screenstudio should be deleted from the "Screen Studio Projects" folder if I say "close without saving". At the moment, I close the project and tell it not to save, but the file remains as a project in the folder.

Status: Rejected

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.